DudeYouCrazy

All week I’ve been inundated with taunting and teasing by Tech fans who are understandably hyped up for this weekend’s game. I’ve become friends with numerous people who are Tech fans, Tech grads, and Tech football alumni, but as I’ve told them all week, I will never REALLY look forward to this game like our EIC. Personally, I can trace it back to my high school offensive coordinator and o-line coach Joe Koch who implemented a double screen our junior year out of an empty set. The screen to the three receiver side was called Tech and the screen to the two receiver side was called Georgia because, as he said, “It takes three Tech recruits to equal two Georgia recruits.” It was funny then, but it’s even truer now. Every time this year after a Georgia loss, you see twitter littered with the Tech faithful dropping the #THWG…

View original post 397 more words