CBS Atlanta

The Falcons have been without four time pro bowl wide receiver Roddy White for the past three games as he’s tried to recover from hamstring and ankle issues. Now, that could be a thing of the past.

On Friday, the Falcons released their final injury report for the week, as they prepare to take on the Seattle Seahawks inside the Georgia Dome on Sunday. When I and the collective media talked with White on Thursday, he seemed pretty convinced this week would be his return to the field.

“I wanted to get out there and have a full week of practice before I actually played in a game,” White said. “This was the first full week that I’m going through and I’ll be ready to play.”

That was White’s words and his head coach Mike Smith still maintains that he’s questionable for Sunday’s game, even with the full week of…

View original post 562 more words