DudeYouCrazy

This season has not gone the way I hoped it would. I’ll be the first to admit that. From Malcolm Mitchell tearing his ACL celebrating against Clemson to the knee-pocolypse that was the Tennessee game to the entire fourth quarter against Vanderbilt, it has often felt like a season of watching a team I care way too much about (particularly this 2013 squad) get snake bit at every turn. Imagine my pleased surprise as UGA jumped out to a 20-0 lead, and found the internal fortitude to hold off a proud and determined Florida squad and secure the win down the stretch. AND we got an Arron Murray unsportsmanlike penalty. It’s no dancing in the end zone, but I’ll take it. Before we dive into the matter at hand of the good, the bad, and the ugly, join me in raising a glass to that team from the classic city.

The Good:

View original post 602 more words