DudeYouCrazy

In true DudeYouCrazy fashion, we followed up one of the biggest wins in recent Georgia history with a day of complete radio silence yesterday.  And I’m perfectly fine with that.

If you watched the game – either in person or at home – and saw the display on the field and the emotional celebration that followed, you would have only been disappointed with anything that we could have added.

But now that everyone is rested and recovered, we will be doing some analysis, and this should be a really fun week on DudeYouCrazy.

 

The Atmosphere

This was the best game I can remember attending in Sanford Stadium.  I hesitate to call it the “best I’ve ever seen,” because I can’t stop thinking about this game and such a narrow focus is surely causing me to forget another classic or two.

Every part of the game was enjoyable.  The weather…

View original post 852 more words