DudeYouCrazy

All games listed are at least moderately watchable, except for Notre Dame/Purdue. My first sit on the couch and watch college football Saturday of 2013 was almost ruined by my buddy Joel setting my computer’s lock screen to a fairly hideous picture of Holly Rowe. 

NOONERS

#16 UCLA @ #23 Nebraska, ABC: Look, I know very little about either of these teams, but UCLA is the easy favorite to win the Pac-12 South (even with games against Stanford and Oregon) and Nebraska is doing something pretty cool: honoring deceased UCLA wideout Nick Pasquale with a redesigned helmet.

#9 Louisville @ Kentucky, ESPN: Your only SEC option at noon (unless we’re including Arkansas. And well, we’re including Kentucky so…okay I’m confused). Sit back, relax, and watch my boy Teddy Bridgewater do work.

To keep in the rotation for commercial breaks: Virginia Tech @ ECU (Fox Sports 1) should be fairly…

View original post 488 more words