DudeYouCrazy

Last week I was approached by someone at ThePostGame.com about writing a “trash talk” piece about the University of South Carolina.  I thought I could do a pretty good job, but I thought Chad Floyd could win a Pulitzer.  Chad was a North Carolina fan growing up and has added the University of Georgia to his stable of teams, but he’s always hated South Carolina.  So, he was an obvious candidate for this job.

 

BTF4OrqIUAAaMhp

 

 

Here is the full article.  And here are some excerpts:

 

Let’s start with South Carolina’s lack of identity. Dabo Swinney, beat him as soundly as you may, was irrefutably correct when saying that Carolina was in Chapel Hill and USC was in California. Hey, if I had to identify with the state of South Carolina, I would have an identity crisis myself. Do remember, your’s is a state best-known for Myrtle…

View original post 178 more words