The Falcon Project

The Atlanta Falcons have made the final cuts to get the roster to the mandatory 53-player limit.

The Falcons parted ways with FB Patrick DiMarco, LB Robert James, WR Darius Johnson, CB Jordan Mabin, G Phillipkeith Manley, G/C Jacques McClendon, WR Martel Moore, DT Adam Replogle, and WR James Rodgers.

Each of the 2013 draft picks made the roster along with four undrafted free agents: LB Joplo Bartu, T Terren Jones, T Ryan Schraeder, and LB Paul Worrilow.

View original post