By: John Wickham

I am super bored right now. So, I have been playing on first-pick.com. They have the draft as it stands after Round 1. This is another mock I did just a couple minutes ago. I really just want the draft to start. 6:30pm cannot get here soon enough. So here is a quick look at my mock:

Round 1 Pick 22: Desmond Trufant, CB, Washington
Round 2 Pick 28: Jamie Collins, OLB, Southern Mississippi
Round 4 Pick 30: Brennan Williams, OT, North Carolina
Round 4 Pick 36 (COMP): Barrett Jones, C, Alabama
Round 5 Pick 30: Nico Johnson, ILB, Alabama
Round 7 Pick 30: Gilbert Pena, DT, Ole Miss
Round 7 Pick 37 (COMP): Joe Kruger, DE, Utah
Round 7 Pick 38 (COMP): Quanterus Smith, DE, Western Kentucky
Round 7 Pick 43 (COMP): Marquess Wilson, WR, Washington State

In the 2nd round I get a guy to help our LBs out in coverage. Then in the 4th I go back-to-back with O-linemen. Brennan Williams is a guy that could compete for the RT spot and then Barrett Jones could be our new backup for the guards and the center. In the 5th Nico Johnson comes in and competes against Akeem Dent for the MLB spot and provides help on special teams. In the 7th I get a big nose and then two DEs that could get the last roster spots or be on the practice squad. Then a WR that could help a lot if gets his act together.