By: John Wickham

Like all Falcons fans I watched this weekend’s games with interest. I think for the most part everyone would have liked to play the Vikings, Redskins, and the Seahawks in that order. After watching this Sunday’s game between the Seahawks and the Redskins I saw what I wanted to see and I hope the coaching staff saw what they needed to. I saw the refs allow a lot of things. Seattle played good not great. It was good of them to comeback from 14 down but they were playing an obviously limited RGIII. They possibly will not have their pass rusher DE Chris Clemons. The Falcons should be pretty heathly except for CB Chris Owens. The thing that worries me the most is their physicality. Especially their secondary and RB Marshawn Lynch.

But you know what? Who cares? The last time a team was going to out physical us we beat them 34-0. We are great in the Dome and I say bring them on! This is a different Falcons team and I can’t wait to see them take on this Seahawks team.